Monday, October 31, 2005

Crappy Halloween Night Party

It is Holloween Night and it is also the eve of my friend's birthday. He asked us out to have a drink together at a pub in boat Quay. I seldom go to pubs but I love hanging out with them so i decided to go anyway.

i met Lock first at 7pm to watch a movie and after that we went to meet the birthday boy, Vincent. Vincent is a crappy guy. hahaha...... After that we met Henry aka Meekiah. Meekiah was a good friend of mine in Poly.

The four of us went to the pub together and the first thing meekiah did was to pick some songs to singing. Singing is meekiah's favourite hobby and he is a good singer.


This is Meekiah~

Vincent, the brithday boy, ordered Chivas and they started drinking but i dont like to drink so i just drank one glass of diluted Chivas. Vincent is an alcoholic!! He is also a very crappy guy and he always make me laugh like hell. Second to Vincent is Lock, then Henry. Henry used to make me laugh so much in poly. It is from them that i learn to be crappy myself but my skill is still far from them.


This is vincent. He always act some seh. See this shot not bad right..... Finally i introduce Lock.


Locky, showing me this disgusted face. Actually he was saying,"Your flashlight very glaring leh!"

Lock is another crappy guy cuz he told me that there was once, he gave toothbrush as birthday present to a friend!!!! -_-" quite unbelievable. Guess what he is giving to vincent for his


HAIR GEL!!! Somemore it's Amway's one. This is super hard wet look hair gel which Lock chose specially for Vincent. Hahaha.... It's indeed a funny present. Ok la.. it's a xin yi from Lock. Last time lock gave me Mooncakes for my bday......


Vincent posing with his gel! hahaha... After waiting for a long time, Henry got to sing.


Meekia the singing king.

Vincent told us that he has been thinking of creating a short film since all of us at this table is so talent.

Vincent: don't waste our talent mah, right?

Me: Sure or not, not so easy one.

Vincent told us that he missed those days when we were filming a short film for a school project. It was a very fun time.

Finally at 3am (Yes! I stayed there till 3 freaking AM!), we were about to leave. At this moment, Vincent said something that was very funny and i decide to blog it.

First, look at this picture.


Vincent say, if you buy a box of cigarettes, you have to be careful which picture you get on the box because after you smoke, you will end up as in the picture.

The first one shows this ulcer thing in the intestine or throat. Pretty disgusting.

And the last one show a guy in coma. So the best one will be the middle one with happy family.

Vincent: The one die is you family not you mah, so you can happily continue to smoke.

-_-"

Saw the dice? Saw the liquor? hahaha... it is a picture that depicts our 'duo luo-ness'!


hahaha... see this?

Thursday, October 27, 2005

Super Mega Big Rain!

Happily we were finishing our OBMC yesterday when dearest Ah May say," I think it's raining cuz i feel cold."

So I looked out of the window. Holy @#$%! It's raining heavily. After the class, a new student, Lilian, went to fetch her car so that she can give us and the teacher a lift to the Paya Lebar Mrt. So 4 of us actually crammed into the backseat of her car. That includes May, YH, Peiru and me.

Lilian made a few mistakes with the directions, guess she is not familiar with that area but it was kind of her to make a trip especially to the MRT just to drop us. Finally, we arrive at the MRT station but that was not the end of our disaster. It was now raining as heavily as it can be.

We wanted to wait for a cab under some shelter under the MRT railway. We waited.. and we waited... but we realised that we can never get a cab under that shelter becuz some freakin bastards with umbrellas were always in front of us, standing under the rain to catch a cab. Hence, we will be get a cab under this shelter. YH suggested to the take bus but that idea wasn't appealing. So anyway, we decided to dash to the bus stop which is about 10m from the MRT.

YH ran... first time see her run so fast, and May ran too, with her heels and then i ran also with my slippers.

Finally we reached the bus stop. We thought we can get a cab by flagging in the bus stop but hell no, i was wrong. There were once again some freakin bastards out there in the rain with the umbrella in front of us. That really pissed me off. So I shouted, "get out of there you freakin bastards!"

Anyway, that aside, I have to comment about May. Cuz at this point in the bus stop, she suddenly blurted, "My bag is dripping wet!"

Me and YH don't really care about our bags as ours were those school bag kind. I looked at May's bag. It looks like a Burberry bag. I said," Is that real?"

May,"Of course! I don't take fake branded!"

Me,"Your bag is really wet."

May,"Yes, it is pratically dripping!"

YH,"To know if it's real or not, we have to send your bag to an expert to check."

May,"You can tell it's real by just looking at it."

YH,"The fake branded nowadays looks very real lor!"

I don't know why the hell are we discussing this when we are still stuck in a bus stop with the mega storm and bastards continue to appear in front of us.

Me," I think we should just go and stand in the rain in front of those bastards."

YH agreed with me but May was reluctant to wet her bag futher and she felt super cold. After some struggling. YH took the lead and walked over followed by me then May.

Cool~ We are walking in the rain!

Those bastards just open their eyes big big and stare at us as we approach and we walked past them, don't giving a damn.

Fortunately, we only stood there in the rain for awhile and a taxi happily came cruising along. Ecstatically, we climbed into it.

That kinda end our little adventure you might think but no.

There was a mega traffic jam. Mega storm and mega traffic jam makes the ultimate sucky day.

May was so cold in the cab and YH offered May her 'Shui xiu' to cover herself. Little did we know that YH had a motive.

YH,"Do you feel better now?"

May,"yes"

YH,"good, then you can take back my shui xiu and wash."

Me,"So you had a motive!"

Anyway, YH still took back the shui xiu to wash it herself after her motive was exposed.

PS: Our dear YH said she wanted to start a blog like 1 month ago and till now i didn't see anything yet. What are you waiting for?! May said that she will take 3 months to start a blog and blog for 3 days at most.

Tuesday, October 25, 2005

SL Painting




Today, I was supposed to go to SL for singing lesson. When i arrived at SL, I saw that 3 guys from the chinese orchestra is trying to turn the storeroom into an office! The store room is like full of cockroaches and spider webs lor! But by the time i arrived at SL, the boxes of costumes and props have already been removed from the storeroom to the hall downstairs.

Looking through the boxes, i found alot alot of costumes and alot alot of props! The costumes are so new and beautiful! Anyway, we are not going to use those costumes cuz these costumes are made especially for some big show. Anyway, the costumes will be put back to the half-office, half-storeroom after we repaint the place.

I went up to see the storeroom... and wow.. it is so clean now, they removed all the spider webs and chase out all the cockroaches.

I was really touched, these 3 guys treat SL like their home, willing to sacrifice their time and sweat to help clean up the storeroom. It is the first time i see something like this. The director didn't ask them to do it, they just did it on their own will when they saw the state of the storeroom.


2 of them painting on side of the wall. They were very enthusiastic about it. It was 9pm and they have not eaten dinner. They told me they will go to eat only after finishing the job.


And the painting goes on.....


I am very bad hor, while they paint, i was taking photos. hahah... i got help them paint abit la.. but not much cuz i did not bring clothes to change.

We finished painting the room at around 10pm, then we went to a coffee shop to eat dinner. The guys decided to go back to SL after eating dinner and stay overnight at SL to clean up the place and move the furnitures back in place! They estimate that they wil finish at around 3am.

Well well.. i was really surprised at their enthusiasm...... SL is lucky to recruit students like them. :) I think they are still in SL working while i am here blogging.

Thursday, October 20, 2005

BBQ!

I took a long time before writing this blog. The bbq was held last Saturday just outside my home. Luckily it didn't rain, it has been raining everyday now.

Yeah.. got photos to show you.


This time, i got Richard to buy the prawns. I told him that he will buy whatever he want to eat himself, then he wont complain that we don't have this, don't have that.


The opera gang. I didn't see Wanxin and Wanzhi since Ang went back to TW. Oh yah... Speaking of Ang, she is finally coming back on 28 oct. After so long, she finally is coming back but i don't think she will be staying for very long. Maybe until December.


Yuxian...

That day i bbq alot of marshmallow. Very long never eat marchmallow liao. Though it's nice, i think it is very toxic also.

May's favourite food is chicken skin.

I realised i didn't take any photo of YH again!! Until now, she didnt appear at my blog at all! That won't do because everyone around me should have appeared in my blog by now.

YH also wanted to start a blog. She already told us that she will be starting a blog at our previous bbq but until now, she hasn't start anything yet. During the bbq, she took alot of photos and she told me she gonna blog about it. May said that she will not blog for more than 3 days. hee hee.....

**********************************

Sianz.... Until now, my voice is still very muffled. How am i to sing tomorrow??!!!

Tuesday, October 18, 2005

Sicker!

I cannot tahan anymore, just now during lunch, I went to visit the doctor.

Me: Doctor, i got sore throat and flu.

DR: got phlegm? what colour? Got fever? got cough? When it started?

Me: No. white. No. No. This morning.

DR: open your mouth.

Me: Aaahhh.....

DR: You got serious throat inflammation.

Me: You must help me! I must recover in 2 days!

DR: I will try my best.

Me: I must get well ASAP.

DR: I will give you more medicine to get rid of bacteria and 2 days MC.

And so he gave me lots of medicine and something for me to gargle. All cost me $29! that was cheap. To think i once seen a doctor, gave me a cream and antibiotics, cost me $52!

Hope i get well before my show on Friday!

Monday, October 17, 2005

New Old Job!

Today is my first day back in my ex company. I left this company for 5 mths ago and i realised that i still prefer to work here. So i requested to come back and they accepted! With a new job scope and a new office. That is pretty cool.

Today was well, I was having some training and i realised that i remembered almost everything and how the operation goes. My training is going to last for 1 week then i am free to fly! Flying Solo....

Well well... i have got some pictures to show you guys on the bbq my mum organised last Sat... Yes may, i know you are excited to see your own photo. hmm.. Maybe i will blog about that tonight, or tomorrow.

Saturday, October 8, 2005

Ultraman Pose

This is a short entry, just to show you guys some pic.

At night, around 11+pm, this is normally the scene. My father watching tv, my mum sitting beside dozing off, my father when he discovered my mum sleeping, will do something.

This time, he did an ultraman pose.



Dont ask me why i have got weird parents. I really dont know but i think i inherited some weirdness from them.... -_-"

My Mother's good idea

My mother got this good idea one day. I think she was very bored that's why she did this. It's outrageous!

It was a few days after our performance and my mum decide to put the fake wig for opera on my sister's head. She fitted the front half wig and the back half wig together. The worse thing was my sisters was wear her glasses! She look ultimate weird in this new look....

Ladies and gentleman... here comes our new Dan...



..



..



..



..



..
My mum love this picture.. hee hee... The wig is not mine by the way.

Monday, October 3, 2005

The King

My father is the king, I realized. Long live the king!!!

Why do i say that? Well... take a look at the picture below.


see the 2 piece of pomelos? Those with the skin removed is done by my mum so that my father can eat it with ease lor! and the intact one is mine lor!

Sneaky mother 2

Yes, my mum did something sneaky again. Let me tell you the story right from the beginning.

After spending one whole afternoon watching opera, i fell asleep on the sofa at around 4pm. Then i woke up with a start at around 5pm. My mum was still taking a nap, so i said," Hey lao ma, are you going to cook tonight?"

SM: Still thinking.

Me: Let's go out and have dinner. What you want to eat?

SM: Anything.

Me: Pizza or Xiao Long Bao?

SM: Pizza.

My mum was trying to act cool today, so off we went to Pizza Hut in PS.

It was a Saturday so we gotta queue up. Meanwhile my sister decided to give us english lesson on how to spell the word 'OPEN'.


Finally, we got a table, we order our food and started happily eating. I forgot to take a photo of the pizza. Anyway, here is a picture of the finished pizza. Hahaha...


My sister's dessert was a piece of brownie and look how she look like after eating a brownie!


Then my mother snapped into action again, being her sneaky self. She suddenly tell me, "Hmm.. saw the couple next to our table, I can't believe the girl foot the bill! The guy is not a gentleman."

Me: oh yeah?

SM: There is another couple at the other table, ah, and another couple over there at that table. Let's eat slowly and see who will foot the bill. I am sure it will be the guy.

And so, we started taking glances at the tables around us.

So my mum looked to her left....


and looked to her right.......


and finally, she came to a conclusion that all the couples around us hd the guys footing the bill except for the first couple sitting next to us.

What does that conclusion proves? nothing i guess.

Hahaha.... Sneaky.

 

FREE HOT VIDEO 1 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 1

FREE HOT VIDEO 2 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 2

FREE HOT VIDEO 3 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 3

FREE HOT VIDEO 4 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 4

FREE HOT VIDEO 5 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 5

FREE HOT VIDEO 6 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 6

FREE HOT VIDEO 7 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 7

FREE HOT VIDEO 8 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 8

FREE HOT VIDEO 9 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 9

FREE HOT VIDEO 10|HOT GIRL GALERRY 10

FREE HOT VIDEO 11|HOT GIRL GALERRY 11